Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 22 Oct 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Sarawak Tourism Board
 

 
CEO Office

NameContact
Mary Wan Mering
Acting CEO
marywan@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Mastura Morshidi
-
mastura@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600

Corporate Services

NameContact
Jina Ason
HR Manager
jina@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Carol Medan
Accountant
caroline@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Luan Jenggi
-
luan@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Idawati Spawi
-
idawati@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Mary Sediau
-
mary@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Nazrieman Bujang
-
nazrieman@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Nanny Ikau
-
nani@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Suria Mohd Razali
-
suria@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Nujaimi Laudin
-
stb@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Jefri Marsit
-
Kutiang Jeroh
-

Marketing

NameContact
Benedict Jimbau
Director
ben@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Michael Lu
Marketing Manager
michael@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Gustino Basuan
Marketing
gustino@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Barbara Atan
Communication Manager
barbara@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Erivina Jihel
IT-Digital Marketing (CIO)
erivinaj@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
+60 (0)82 416700
Irene Law
Marketing Manager
irene@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Tay Lian Ai
Manager
tay@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Dr. Fency Sivadasan
Research
fency@sarawaktourism.com
Pauline Lim
Assistant Manager
pauline@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Kevin Nila
Assistant Manager
kevin@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Dansley Rone
Graphic Designer
dansley@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Daniella Lupi Balan
N27
daniella@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Jane Chong
-
jane@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Henerita Saran
-
henerita@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Fazilah Wahee
-
fazilah@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600

Event & Corporate Relations

NameContact
Angelina Bateman
Director
angelina@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Maurice Balang
Manager
maurice@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Sarren Abu
Manager
sarren@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Hisyamudin
-
hisyamudin@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Anderson
Asst Manager
Anderson@sarawaktourism.com
Catharina Tipong
-
catharina@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600

VIC Kuching

NameContact
Angela Linsam
(VIC Kuching)
Deckson Bundak
(VIC Kuching)
Loji
(VIC Kuching)
Laphne
N17 (VIC Kuching)
+60 (0)82 423600

VIC Sibu

NameContact
Siti Nabzah
N27 (VIC Sibu)
siti@sarawaktourism.com
Jessie
(VIC Sibu)

VIC Miri

NameContact
Denva
N41
denva@sarawaktourism.com
+60 (0)82 423600
Amirul Bong
(VIC Miri)
Audery Foo
(VIC Miri)
Yusup
(VIC Miri)